Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 City of Belmont Ward Map

The City of Belmont Council is made up of nine Councillors representing three Wards, including the Mayor and Deputy Mayor who are elected to the positions by the Council. Councillors are elected to represent the interests of residents and ratepayers and focus on the strategic direction of the City. Councillors come from all walks of life and often are involved in full-time occupations as well as performing their civic responsibilities. They are committed to creating a sustainable City that provides opportunities now and in the future.