Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 2020 Community Service Awards Nominations Are Open!

Nominations are now open for the 2020 Community Service Awards. If you know of an individual or community group that contributes significant time and expertise for the benefit of the Belmont Community, now is the time to nominate them!

Each year, the Community Service Awards recognise and acknowledge services performed by community members and organisations across the City. Nomination categories include Aged, Community Service, People Who Make a Difference, Sport and Recreation (including arts and culture) and Youth (25 years and under).

Download the guidelines and complete the nomination form here.

Nominations close 5pm Friday 31 July 2020.