Monday, 22 November 2021

City of Belmont's Christmas operating hours

On behalf of the Mayor, Councillors, and staff of the City of Belmont, we wish you a happy and safe Christmas and a prosperous New Year.

Please refer to the below tables for details of the City's Christmas operating hours at the Civic Centre, Operations Centre and Library and Museum at Belmont Hub.

Civic Centre

215 Wright Street

Fri 17 Dec Fri 24 Dec Sat 25 Dec Sun 26 Dec Mon 27 Dec Tue 28 Dec Wed 29 Dec
Open 8:45am to 12pm Open normal hours Weekend Weekend Public Holiday Public Holiday Closed
 
Thur 30 Dec Fri 31 Dec Sat 1 Jan Sun 2 Jan Mon 3 Jan Tue 4 Jan
Closed Closed Weekend Weekend Public Holiday Open normal hours


Library and Museum

Belmont Hub, 213 Wright Street

Fri 17 Dec Fri 24 Dec Sat 25 Dec Sun 26 Dec Mon 27 Dec Tue 28 Dec Wed 29 Dec
Open 9am to 12pm Open until 5pm Closed Closed Public Holiday Public Holiday Open 9am to 7pm
 
Thur 30 Dec Fri 31 Dec Sat 1 Jan Sun 2 Jan Mon 3 Jan Tue 4 Jan
Open 9am to 7pm Open 9am to 5pm Closed Closed Public Holiday Open normal hours


Operations Centre

180 Planet Street

All Staff and Works Staff

Fri 17 Dec Fri 24 Dec Sat 25 Dec Sun 26 Dec Mon 27 Dec Tue 28 Dec Wed 29 Dec
Open until 12pm Open normal hours Weekend Weekend Public Holiday Public Holiday Open
 
Thur 30 Dec Fri 31 Dec Sat 1 Jan Sun 2 Jan Mon 3 Jan Tue 4 Jan
Open Open Weekend Weekend Public Holiday Open normal hours
extraMile by Integranet